Clearing the Sync Errors Tab

1.Once you have reviewed and addressed any sync errors that appear in the Sync Errors tab, you can clear the list of sync errors. To do this, in the Sync Errors tab,  click the Clear Errors button in the top left corner of the tab.





2.Then, the Sync Errors tab will be cleared of all past logged sync errors.